June 15–16 Song Festival Grounds



Created in 2008 by Magnus Andre and Jarmo Nuutre, Talbot leaves a massively noisy mark with icy embellishment on the senses of the listener. They were nominated for the Best Metal Act at the 2010 Estonian Music Awards. In 2012 they won the Skype award at the festival Tallinn Music Week. Talbot has released EP “Tundra“ (2008) and critically acclaimed album “EOS“ (2010). The latter was nominated for the Best Metal Album at Estonian Music Awards that same year. In April 2013 the duo released the album “Scaled“. In addition to many big European tours they have given concerts in Japan, Australia, Russia and the Balkans. The photo of Talbot by Raido Traumann. 

Jarmo Nuutre – drums, vocals
Magnus Andre – bass, keyboards, vocals